yes and yes Instagram allows users to link their personal Facebook profile as well as a Facebook page to user's Instagram accounts. we can also unlink these accounts at any time or even delete them.

Apr 16, 2018 · To delete your Facebook account, you have to submit a form to Facebook. From there, you'll acknowledge that Facebook is deleting your account on your behalf, and you will not be able to reactivate Dec 23, 2019 · How to Delete Marketplace on Facebook. Facebook Marketplace is a great place where you can find, buy, or sell new or used services or products. However, the Marketplace icon on your Facebook shortcut bar can be an eyesore, and the Jul 20, 2020 · Changing your Facebook account settings is optional, I.e if you like you modify your Facebook account settings. You can systematically modify your Facebook account settings to change the way Facebook manages your privacy, notifications, apps, and other Facebook features you use on a regular basis. Nov 16, 2012 · The deleted facebook account is not physically delted. It temporarily blocks the access and visibility of your account to your friends. Next time when you login with the same credentials to Facebook with the account name and password, you will get back the account.

Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account which is andrea kanisius the old number i have used with an old account is 0814947401 I forgot the old email address & password my new Facebook

Apr 09, 2018 · Quitting Facebook does actually matter. It sends the message that companies can’t, and shouldn’t, try to have that much power over our lives. If Facebook thinks they can keep focusing on addiction, ad revenue, and data collection with no consequences, they’ll keep doing it. Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember

Nov 16, 2012 · The deleted facebook account is not physically delted. It temporarily blocks the access and visibility of your account to your friends. Next time when you login with the same credentials to Facebook with the account name and password, you will get back the account.

Apr 09, 2018 · Quitting Facebook does actually matter. It sends the message that companies can’t, and shouldn’t, try to have that much power over our lives. If Facebook thinks they can keep focusing on addiction, ad revenue, and data collection with no consequences, they’ll keep doing it.