Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help

How to permanently delete your Facebook account Mar 21, 2018 Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018

May 24, 2020 · How to delete Facebook account using Classic Facebook: Log in to your Facebook account. Click the arrow at the top right, then click Settings. Select Your Facebook Information.

Apr 10, 2018 Help Center - Facebook You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. When I delete permanently my Facebook account, does it

Help Center - Facebook

Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed. Jan 29, 2020 · How to delete a Facebook account permanently If you’re set on deleting your Facebook account for good, click the following link and choose the ‘ Delete Account ’ option. Before deleting your Oct 03, 2019 · Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account by typing it into the address bar and pressing ↵ Enter. If you are not automatically logged in, enter the email address or phone number and password for your account, then click Log In. It's a blue button in the middle of the page.